PPID Pelaksana Kelurahan

Update Terakhir: 29 Februari 2024
No Instansi SOTK PPID Pelaksana Website Resmi
1 Kelurahan Sempaja Selatan Buka
2 Kelurahan Rawa Makmur Buka
3 Kelurahan Simpang Tiga Buka
4 Kelurahan Sempaja Utara Buka
5 Kelurahan Bukit Pinang Buka https://kel-bukit-pinang.samarindakota.go.id
6 Kelurahan Sidomulyo Buka kel-sidomulyo.samarindakota.go.id
7 Kelurahan Selili Buka
8 Kelurahan Dadi Mulya Buka kel-dadi-mulya.samarinda.go.id
9 Kelurahan Karang Asam Ulu Buka http://kel-karang-asam-ulu.samarindakota.go.id
10 Kelurahan Bandara Buka
11 Kelurahan Loa Buah Buka
12 Kelurahan Sungai Pinang Luar Buka https://kel-sungai-pinang-luar.samarindakota.go.id
13 Kelurahan Bantuas Buka
14 Kelurahan Harapan Baru Buka https://kel-harapan-baru.samarindakota.go.id/
15 Kelurahan Pelita Buka https://kel-pelita.samarindakota.go.id/
16 Kelurahan Rapak Dalam Buka
17 Kelurahan Tanah Merah Buka
18 Kelurahan Teluk Lerong Ulu Buka kel-teluk-lerong-ulu.samarindakota.go.id
19 Kelurahan Lempake Buka
20 Kelurahan Sempaja Timur Buka
21 Kelurahan Teluk Lerong Ilir Buka kel-teluk-Lerong-Ilir.samarindakota.go.id
22 Kelurahan Air Hitam Buka
23 Kelurahan Sungai Dama Buka
24 Kelurahan Bugis Buka https://kel-bugis.samarindakota.go.id//
25 Kelurahan Mugirejo Buka
26 Kelurahan Jawa Buka
27 Kelurahan Sindang Sari Buka
28 Kelurahan Sidodadi Buka http://kel-sidodadi.samarindakota.go.id
29 Kelurahan Simpang Pasir Buka https://kel-simpang-pasir.samarindakota.go.id
30 Kelurahan Mesjid Buka kel-mesjid.samarindakota.go.id
31 Kelurahan Makroman Buka https://kel-makroman.samarindakota.go.id/
32 Kelurahan Sengkotek Buka kel-sengkotek.samarindakota.go.id/
33 Kelurahan Gunung Lingai Buka kel-gunung-lingai.samarindakota.go.id
34 Kelurahan Temindung Permai Buka www.kel-temindung-permai.samarinda.go.id
35 Kelurahan Sungai Siring Buka Kel-sungai-siring-samarindakota.go.id
36 Kelurahan Karang Asam Ilir Buka
37 Kelurahan Karang Anyar Buka kel-karang-anyar.samarindakota.go.id
38 Kelurahan Sungai Kapih Buka
39 Kelurahan Karang Mumus Buka
40 Kelurahan Handil Bakti Buka
41 Kelurahan Gunung Kelua Buka
42 Kelurahan Tani Aman Buka kel-tani-aman.samarindakota.go.id
43 Kelurahan Sidodamai Buka kel-sidodamai.samarindakota.go.id
44 Kelurahan Pelabuhan Buka Kel.pelabuhan.samarindakota.go.id
45 Kelurahan Sungai Keledang Buka
46 Kelurahan Budaya Pampang Buka
47 Kelurahan Gunung Panjang Buka kel-gunung-panjang.samarindakota.go.id
48 Kelurahan Mangkupalas Buka
49 Kelurahan Pulau Atas Buka
50 Kelurahan Loa Bakung Buka kel-loa-bakung.samarindakota.go.id
51 Kelurahan Pasar Pagi Buka
52 Kelurahan Baqa Buka
53 Kelurahan Tenun Buka
54 Kelurahan Sambutan Buka kel-sambutan.samarindakota.go.id
55 Kelurahan Loa Bahu Buka
56 Kelurahan Bukuan Buka
57 Kelurahan Air Putih Buka kel-air-putihsamarindakota.go.id
58 Kelurahan Sungai Pinang Dalam Buka
59 Kelurahan Sempaja Barat Buka http://www.kel-sempaja-barat.samarindakota.go.id