PPID Pelaksana Kelurahan

Update Terakhir: 08 Desember 2022
No Instansi SOTK PPID Pelaksana Website Resmi
1 Kelurahan Air Putih Buka kel-air-putihsamarindakota.go.id
2 Kelurahan Bugis Buka https://kel-bugis.samarindakota.go.id//
3 Kelurahan Jawa Buka
4 Kelurahan Karang Asam Ilir Buka
5 Kelurahan Pelita Buka https://kel-pelita.samarindakota.go.id/
6 Kelurahan Gunung Panjang Buka kel-gunung-panjang.samarindakota.go.id
7 Kelurahan Tanah Merah Buka
8 Kelurahan Sindang Sari Buka
9 Kelurahan Sidomulyo Buka kel-sidomulyo.samarindakota.go.id
10 Kelurahan Sempaja Barat Buka http://www.kel-sempaja-barat.samarindakota.go.id
11 Kelurahan Gunung Kelua Buka
12 Kelurahan Sungai Pinang Dalam Buka
13 Kelurahan Gunung Lingai Buka kel-gunung-lingai.samarindakota.go.id
14 Kelurahan Karang Asam Ulu Buka http://kel-karang-asam-ulu.samarindakota.go.id
15 Kelurahan Tenun Buka
16 Kelurahan Mangkupalas Buka
17 Kelurahan Sempaja Timur Buka
18 Kelurahan Dadi Mulya Buka kel-dadi-mulya.samarinda.go.id
19 Kelurahan Pulau Atas Buka
20 Kelurahan Teluk Lerong Ulu Buka kel-teluk-lerong-ulu.samarindakota.go.id
21 Kelurahan Makroman Buka https://kel-makroman.samarindakota.go.id/
22 Kelurahan Temindung Permai Buka www.kel-temindung-permai.samarinda.go.id
23 Kelurahan Sidodamai Buka kel-sidodamai.samarindakota.go.id
24 Kelurahan Lempake Buka
25 Kelurahan Rawa Makmur Buka
26 Kelurahan Sempaja Utara Buka
27 Kelurahan Sungai Keledang Buka
28 Kelurahan Sungai Siring Buka Kel-sungai-siring-samarindakota.go.id
29 Kelurahan Pasar Pagi Buka
30 Kelurahan Teluk Lerong Ilir Buka kel-teluk-Lerong-Ilir.samarindakota.go.id
31 Kelurahan Sengkotek Buka kel-sengkotek.samarindakota.go.id/
32 Kelurahan Sungai Dama Buka
33 Kelurahan Pelabuhan Buka Kel.pelabuhan.samarindakota.go.id
34 Kelurahan Mugirejo Buka
35 Kelurahan Harapan Baru Buka https://kel-harapan-baru.samarindakota.go.id/
36 Kelurahan Sambutan Buka kel-sambutan.samarindakota.go.id
37 Kelurahan Karang Mumus Buka
38 Kelurahan Loa Buah Buka
39 Kelurahan Tani Aman Buka kel-tani-aman.samarindakota.go.id
40 Kelurahan Loa Bakung Buka kel-loa-bakung.samarindakota.go.id
41 Kelurahan Bandara Buka
42 Kelurahan Bukuan Buka
43 Kelurahan Air Hitam Buka
44 Kelurahan Mesjid Buka kel-mesjid.samarindakota.go.id
45 Kelurahan Selili Buka
46 Kelurahan Sungai Pinang Luar Buka https://kel-sungai-pinang-luar.samarindakota.go.id
47 Kelurahan Sungai Kapih Buka
48 Kelurahan Budaya Pampang Buka
49 Kelurahan Rapak Dalam Buka
50 Kelurahan Bukit Pinang Buka https://kel-bukit-pinang.samarindakota.go.id
51 Kelurahan Sempaja Selatan Buka
52 Kelurahan Simpang Pasir Buka https://kel-simpang-pasir.samarindakota.go.id
53 Kelurahan Karang Anyar Buka kel-karang-anyar.samarindakota.go.id
54 Kelurahan Sidodadi Buka http://kel-sidodadi.samarindakota.go.id
55 Kelurahan Simpang Tiga Buka
56 Kelurahan Bantuas Buka
57 Kelurahan Handil Bakti Buka
58 Kelurahan Baqa Buka
59 Kelurahan Loa Bahu Buka