PPID Pelaksana Kelurahan

Update Terakhir: 08 Februari 2023
No Instansi SOTK PPID Pelaksana Website Resmi
1 Kelurahan Karang Asam Ilir Buka
2 Kelurahan Gunung Lingai Buka kel-gunung-lingai.samarindakota.go.id
3 Kelurahan Gunung Panjang Buka kel-gunung-panjang.samarindakota.go.id
4 Kelurahan Tenun Buka
5 Kelurahan Baqa Buka
6 Kelurahan Lempake Buka
7 Kelurahan Sempaja Selatan Buka
8 Kelurahan Sungai Siring Buka Kel-sungai-siring-samarindakota.go.id
9 Kelurahan Simpang Pasir Buka https://kel-simpang-pasir.samarindakota.go.id
10 Kelurahan Harapan Baru Buka https://kel-harapan-baru.samarindakota.go.id/
11 Kelurahan Sidomulyo Buka kel-sidomulyo.samarindakota.go.id
12 Kelurahan Bandara Buka
13 Kelurahan Makroman Buka https://kel-makroman.samarindakota.go.id/
14 Kelurahan Rawa Makmur Buka
15 Kelurahan Jawa Buka
16 Kelurahan Sempaja Utara Buka
17 Kelurahan Rapak Dalam Buka
18 Kelurahan Simpang Tiga Buka
19 Kelurahan Tani Aman Buka kel-tani-aman.samarindakota.go.id
20 Kelurahan Sungai Kapih Buka
21 Kelurahan Air Putih Buka kel-air-putihsamarindakota.go.id
22 Kelurahan Bantuas Buka
23 Kelurahan Budaya Pampang Buka
24 Kelurahan Sungai Pinang Dalam Buka
25 Kelurahan Sungai Pinang Luar Buka https://kel-sungai-pinang-luar.samarindakota.go.id
26 Kelurahan Pulau Atas Buka
27 Kelurahan Bugis Buka https://kel-bugis.samarindakota.go.id//
28 Kelurahan Bukuan Buka
29 Kelurahan Karang Anyar Buka kel-karang-anyar.samarindakota.go.id
30 Kelurahan Mesjid Buka kel-mesjid.samarindakota.go.id
31 Kelurahan Air Hitam Buka
32 Kelurahan Sungai Keledang Buka
33 Kelurahan Mugirejo Buka
34 Kelurahan Sempaja Barat Buka http://www.kel-sempaja-barat.samarindakota.go.id
35 Kelurahan Sambutan Buka kel-sambutan.samarindakota.go.id
36 Kelurahan Sindang Sari Buka
37 Kelurahan Handil Bakti Buka
38 Kelurahan Bukit Pinang Buka https://kel-bukit-pinang.samarindakota.go.id
39 Kelurahan Mangkupalas Buka
40 Kelurahan Loa Bahu Buka
41 Kelurahan Gunung Kelua Buka
42 Kelurahan Loa Bakung Buka kel-loa-bakung.samarindakota.go.id
43 Kelurahan Loa Buah Buka
44 Kelurahan Sengkotek Buka kel-sengkotek.samarindakota.go.id/
45 Kelurahan Karang Asam Ulu Buka http://kel-karang-asam-ulu.samarindakota.go.id
46 Kelurahan Teluk Lerong Ulu Buka kel-teluk-lerong-ulu.samarindakota.go.id
47 Kelurahan Temindung Permai Buka www.kel-temindung-permai.samarinda.go.id
48 Kelurahan Sidodamai Buka kel-sidodamai.samarindakota.go.id
49 Kelurahan Sidodadi Buka http://kel-sidodadi.samarindakota.go.id
50 Kelurahan Sungai Dama Buka
51 Kelurahan Pelabuhan Buka Kel.pelabuhan.samarindakota.go.id
52 Kelurahan Pelita Buka https://kel-pelita.samarindakota.go.id/
53 Kelurahan Karang Mumus Buka
54 Kelurahan Selili Buka
55 Kelurahan Dadi Mulya Buka kel-dadi-mulya.samarinda.go.id
56 Kelurahan Sempaja Timur Buka
57 Kelurahan Teluk Lerong Ilir Buka kel-teluk-Lerong-Ilir.samarindakota.go.id
58 Kelurahan Tanah Merah Buka
59 Kelurahan Pasar Pagi Buka