PPID Pelaksana Kelurahan

Update Terakhir: 29 Februari 2024
No Instansi SOTK PPID Pelaksana Website Resmi
1 Kelurahan Simpang Tiga Buka
2 Kelurahan Sempaja Utara Buka
3 Kelurahan Bukit Pinang Buka https://kel-bukit-pinang.samarindakota.go.id
4 Kelurahan Sidomulyo Buka kel-sidomulyo.samarindakota.go.id
5 Kelurahan Selili Buka
6 Kelurahan Dadi Mulya Buka kel-dadi-mulya.samarinda.go.id
7 Kelurahan Karang Asam Ulu Buka http://kel-karang-asam-ulu.samarindakota.go.id
8 Kelurahan Bandara Buka
9 Kelurahan Loa Buah Buka
10 Kelurahan Sungai Pinang Luar Buka https://kel-sungai-pinang-luar.samarindakota.go.id
11 Kelurahan Bantuas Buka
12 Kelurahan Harapan Baru Buka https://kel-harapan-baru.samarindakota.go.id/
13 Kelurahan Pelita Buka https://kel-pelita.samarindakota.go.id/
14 Kelurahan Sempaja Selatan Buka
15 Kelurahan Rapak Dalam Buka
16 Kelurahan Tanah Merah Buka
17 Kelurahan Teluk Lerong Ulu Buka kel-teluk-lerong-ulu.samarindakota.go.id
18 Kelurahan Lempake Buka
19 Kelurahan Sempaja Timur Buka
20 Kelurahan Teluk Lerong Ilir Buka kel-teluk-Lerong-Ilir.samarindakota.go.id
21 Kelurahan Air Hitam Buka
22 Kelurahan Sungai Dama Buka
23 Kelurahan Bugis Buka https://kel-bugis.samarindakota.go.id//
24 Kelurahan Mugirejo Buka
25 Kelurahan Jawa Buka
26 Kelurahan Sindang Sari Buka
27 Kelurahan Sidodadi Buka http://kel-sidodadi.samarindakota.go.id
28 Kelurahan Simpang Pasir Buka https://kel-simpang-pasir.samarindakota.go.id
29 Kelurahan Mesjid Buka kel-mesjid.samarindakota.go.id
30 Kelurahan Makroman Buka https://kel-makroman.samarindakota.go.id/
31 Kelurahan Sengkotek Buka kel-sengkotek.samarindakota.go.id/
32 Kelurahan Rawa Makmur Buka
33 Kelurahan Gunung Lingai Buka kel-gunung-lingai.samarindakota.go.id
34 Kelurahan Temindung Permai Buka www.kel-temindung-permai.samarinda.go.id
35 Kelurahan Sungai Siring Buka Kel-sungai-siring-samarindakota.go.id
36 Kelurahan Karang Asam Ilir Buka
37 Kelurahan Karang Anyar Buka kel-karang-anyar.samarindakota.go.id
38 Kelurahan Sungai Kapih Buka
39 Kelurahan Karang Mumus Buka
40 Kelurahan Handil Bakti Buka
41 Kelurahan Gunung Kelua Buka
42 Kelurahan Tani Aman Buka kel-tani-aman.samarindakota.go.id
43 Kelurahan Sidodamai Buka kel-sidodamai.samarindakota.go.id
44 Kelurahan Pelabuhan Buka Kel.pelabuhan.samarindakota.go.id
45 Kelurahan Sungai Keledang Buka
46 Kelurahan Budaya Pampang Buka
47 Kelurahan Gunung Panjang Buka kel-gunung-panjang.samarindakota.go.id
48 Kelurahan Mangkupalas Buka
49 Kelurahan Pulau Atas Buka
50 Kelurahan Loa Bakung Buka kel-loa-bakung.samarindakota.go.id
51 Kelurahan Pasar Pagi Buka
52 Kelurahan Baqa Buka
53 Kelurahan Tenun Buka
54 Kelurahan Sambutan Buka kel-sambutan.samarindakota.go.id
55 Kelurahan Loa Bahu Buka
56 Kelurahan Bukuan Buka
57 Kelurahan Air Putih Buka kel-air-putihsamarindakota.go.id
58 Kelurahan Sungai Pinang Dalam Buka
59 Kelurahan Sempaja Barat Buka http://www.kel-sempaja-barat.samarindakota.go.id